Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Branch County United Way serve as a citizen link to the United Way. These board members work hard during fundraisers, campaign season, and allocations to ensure that the money entrusted to the Branch County United Way is spent wisely to create the most good in our community.

Kevin Sheppard, Executive Director
Kevin is a lifelong resident of Coldwater, and the owner of the Event Group. Kevin is tireless in his dedication to our community through his work with Noon Rotary, the Coldwater Boosters, Branch Area Food Pantry, and Coldwater Schools.
Julie Dunks, President: Julie is the director of Community Unlimited in Union City. Community Unlimited provides before and after school programming as well as summer programming, and high school credit recovery to students in Union City Schools. Julie is a lifelong resident of Branch County.
Judy Krzeminski, Vice President: Judy has lived and worked in Branch County for over 20 years, and is Office Manager at Schmitz Foam Products.
Eric Anglin, Treasurer: Eric is the First VP Retail Banking Services and Chief Deposit Officer at Southern Michigan Bank & Trust. He has served on the United Way Board for more than 15 years.
Bridget Barle, Board Member: Bridget is a Physical Therapist at Promedica Coldwater Regional Hospital. She brings enthusiasm and a unique perspective to our board.
Jeff Holbrook, Board Member: Jeff is the VP & Commercial Loan Officer at Century Bank and Trust.
Missy Lafferty, Board Member: One of our longest running board members, Missy works in Business Services at Michigan Works! Southwest. She brings the unique perspective of the manufacturing sector to our work.
Jill Smoker, Board Member: Jill works in Accounting at Infinisource.
Kelly Cline, Board Member: Kelly is the HR Manger at H. C. Stark.
Tara McKenzie, Board Member: Board Member: Tara is the HR Manager at Sport Truck USA.
Becky Olds, Board Member: Becky is a Marketing Coordinator at Southern Michigan Bank & Trust.
Tracy Mills, Board Member: Tracy is the HR Coordinator at Asama Coldwater Manufacturing.
Nicole Vogler, Board Member: Nicole works for John Fulmer State Farm as an Insurance Account Representative.